Editorial Offices

100 Broadway
14th Floor
New York, NY 10005

PUBLISHER

Karen Donaghy
646.668.3761
kdonaghy@contractdesign.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

John Czarnecki
646.668.3712
jczarnecki@contractdesign.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Murrye Bernard

mbernard@contractdesign.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Hayley Arsenault
646.668.3704
harsenault@contractdesign.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Grace Casey
646.668.3706
Grace.Casey@emeraldexpo.com

ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR

Beth Weaver
312.730.3093
bweaver@contractdesign.com

Advertising Sales Territory Managers

EAST

Vito Salvatore
646.668.3765
vsalvatore@contractdesign.com

SOUTH

Ellen Cook
423.580.8827
ellen.cook@contractdesign.com

WEST

Larry Shore
562.598.5560
larry.shore@contractdesign.com

MIDWEST

Scott Goist
216.288.4170
scott.Goist@emeraldexpo.com

EUROPE

Oliver D. Casiraghi
+39.031.261407
oliver@casiraghi.info

DIGITAL

Rosario Woliver
770.291.5417
rosario.woliver@emeraldexpo.com