Editorial Offices

100 Broadway
14th Floor
New York, NY 10005

PUBLISHER

Karen Donaghy
646.668.3761
kdonaghy@contractdesign.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Lauren Volker
770.291.5403
lauren.volker@emeraldexpo.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Grace Casey
646.668.3706
Grace.Casey@emeraldexpo.com

ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR

Beth Weaver
312.730.3093
bweaver@contractdesign.com

Advertising Sales Territory Managers

EAST

Vito Salvatore
646.668.3765
vsalvatore@contractdesign.com

SOUTH

Ellen Cook
423.580.8827
ellen.cook@contractdesign.com

WEST

Larry Shore
562.598.5560
larry.shore@contractdesign.com

EUROPE

Antonio Larosa
602.281.5205
usa@furniturepromotion.com

DIGITAL

Allie Banks
770.291.5497
Allie.Banks@emeraldexpo.com